Navigate to the tab 'Config'.

Type the name of your server in the textbox underneath the header 'Server Reset'.
Now press the button 'Reset this server'. You will be redirected to the product overview page.
If you can't click the reset button, check if the input matches your server name.

Your server will be back available after a few minutes with a fresh install.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!