Sometimes we get the question if your files keep saved when your up- or download your server. In this article, everything is explained for you.

Good news, after you did the payment for your up- or downgrade the amount of ram for your server is immediately changed to the amount you paid for. The only thing you will need to do is restart your server to apply the changes. After that you can just play further. Because we only change to amount of RAM for your server, all your files, your ip, possible settings and also the previously made backups stay all the same.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!