Sometimes it’s needed to up- or downgrade your server while your running cycle. This is always possible, there's a little explenation below this.

You have a tab “Upgrade” on the page of your server, with that page it’s possible to select a package to which you want to change your server to. Our system will calculate how much you have to pay extra for the current billing cycle depending on how much days are remaining until your server suspends. After the current billing cylce is done, you will need to pay the price for your new package.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!